All user actions are logged in our system and made available to the user in the "Activity" of every cluster.

This allows you to review everything that has happened with a cluster, this is especially helpful if you have a big team in your appfleet account.

Every action creates a new cluster version. This is useful because it allows you to rollback certain changes and deploy older versions in case a mistake was made.

You are currently able to rollback "Pull and Deploy" actions in case of a problem with your container image.

Our systems might also automatically rollback your cluster to an older version in case a newly deployed container fails to start.

Did this answer your question?